Stay tuned with CashEssentials news ! - beyond payments
By subscribing, you accept our Privacy Policy.

Steering Committee

This post is also available in: Spanish

Antti Heinonen

Banknote Ethics Initiative

Bernardo Batiz-Lazo

Northumbria University

Cédric Savioz


Dan Littman

former Senior Payments Advisor, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Diederik Bruggink

World Savings and Retail Banking Institute; European Savings and Retail Banking Group

Franz Seitz

Professor, Weiden Technical University of Applied Sciences

Guillaume Lepecq

Chairman, CashEssentials

James Shepherd-Barron

Disaster Recovery Expert

Jan Binnekamp

Central Bank of Netherlands

Jean-Yves Ray


Lahcen Hadouni

formerly Central Bank of Morocco

Luis Oro

Prosegur Cash

Manuel Bautista-Gonzalez


Marc Schwartz

President and CEO of La Monnaie de Paris

Mike Lee


Mordechai Fein

formerly Bank of Israel

Patrik Högberg

Loomis UK

Richard Wall

Chairman, International Association of Currency Affairs

Ron Denelvo

Cash & Card World

Sandipan Chakraborty

Founder & CEO, Sonect

Tristan Dissaux

Researcher, Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management